7 and 7 on Saturday, December 9, 2017

It’s morning in America … oh wait, that’s the old political campaign slogan from 30+ years ago.  Sorry.  Bear with me.  I just woke up.

But first thing on the plate – I need to share with you the stellar writing and thoughts of my fellow bloggers and writers and literatists.  And with that, let’s first check out seven blogs from the community bloggers at the Albany Times Union, and then seven blogs from my personal blogroll.

And the n after that, I’ll go get a cup of coffee.

Our TU blogroll begins with …

  1. Assemblyman Angelo Santabarbara’s blog, “On Graduation Day, Students with Disabilities Must Not Be Left Out.
  2. Rob Hoffman in the “Hoffman Files” blog, “Colonoscopy … is such a lonely word.
  3. Fran Rossi Szpylczyn’s “There Will Be Bread” blog, “There WILL be bread.
  4. Jaye McBride’s blog, “Dear Justin Trudeau…
  5. David Kalish’s “The Ruminator” blog, “Residents overwhelmingly approve a new wooded park in Clifton Park.
  6. Frank Robinson’s “Rational Optimist” blog, “Inequality, wage stagnation, and free stuff.
  7. Ellen Margulies in the “Fiber Arts” blog, “Oh, hi blog!!

And now let’s venture over to the blogroll and see what goodness is there.

  1. Daniel Berman’s “FUSSYlittleBLOG” blog, “Once Upon a Veal Slider.
  2. Carl Johnson’s Albany history blog “Hoxsie!”, “Gov. Bouck’s Grand Quick Step.
  3. Aaron Bush’s “Aaron Knits” blog, “What is Santa knitting this year?
  4. Rob Madeo’s “Keyboard Krumbs” blog, “Tie One On This Christmas.
  5. Silvia Lilly’s “DelSo” blog, “Not on my bucket list – testifying in a murder trial.
  6. Roger Green’s “Ramblin’ with Roger” blog, “Here today – ‘I am holding back the tears no more.’
  7. Rob Moses’ photography blog, “A Seat Under the Moon.

Okay, now for a cup of coffee for me.  And I hope you have a great day today!