Tying up loose blog post ends…

Route 9 at night.  Nikon Df camera, Nikkor 28mm f/2.8 lens.  Photo by Chuck Miller.
Route 9 at night. Nikon Df camera, Nikkor 28mm f/2.8 lens. Photo by Chuck Miller.

Over the past seven years, I’ve covered thousands of subjects in this weblog.  Many of them are personal; others are tertiary or tangentially connected to life.

And as I blog from day to day, sometimes I lose track of some of my blogging subjects.

So today’s post will hopefully tie up some of those loose ends.

For example:

So there you have it.  Loose ends, all nicely tied up in a bow.  Well, except for Rocky Mountain Film Lab.  And the Bottle Service web series, which still hasn’t seen the light of day five years after I participated in it.

I guess some blog posts should still have a “To Be Continued” sticker on them…

