What’s that on my car’s sunroof window?

Thought I’d share this picture I recently took on my cell phone.

It was early Monday morning, and as I climbed into my car, I flipped open the sunroof and –

Oh, look.  I gotta get a picture of this.

BlackBerry Q10 camera phone at the ready… and…

Snowflakes in the Sky.  BlackBerry Q10 camera phone.  Photo by Chuck Miller.
Snowflakes in the Sky. BlackBerry Q10 camera phone. Photo by Chuck Miller.

Damn frost.  Damn cold.  Wish the cold would just go away…

Oh… I didn’t mention that this picture was taken back in March of 2015?  Back when everybody was kvetching and moaning and whining and belly-aching about the winter?

This picture is a friendly reminder that if I hear anybody griping about the oppressive heat  muggy weather… just look at this picture and realize that it was about 10 degrees above zero when this picture was captured.

Okay.  Now stop your kvetching.

Or if you start whining six months from now about how cold it is, I’ll post a picture of an egg frying on the hood of my car.  🙂

