Caption Time: A camera in stealth mode

After receiving an Argus C3 “Brick” camera as a gift, I ran a few test rolls through it.  The shots turned out okay, so I decided that if the camera was going to be mine, it needed to be “Chuck-i-fied.”

Yep, the old camera leather was starting to peel anyway… so I opted for a new leather skin for the Brick.  Thanks to the good people at cameraleather.com, I received this replacement skin for the camera, and it was an easy installation.

In doing so, I decided to turn this into – you guessed it – a caption contest.  If you saw a camera with this skin on it, what would you call it?

IMG_20150511_053116

Have at it people, give me a really good caption for this re-leathered shooter.

4 thoughts on “Caption Time: A camera in stealth mode”

Comments are closed.