Caption Time: a dog and a bicycle…

Caught this image the other day while traipsing through the Adirondacks.  The owner of the dog allowed me to photograph the dog and the bicycle (so long as I took a photo of him with the dog and bicycle as well).

So here’s the photo of the dog and the bicycle, and I just don’t like calling it “dog and bicycle.”  I had one title that I used for my Flickr page, but here’s where I expect to see some good old-fashioned blog reader creativity.  Anybody have a good caption for this photo?

Where did Miss Gulch go?

Let’s have it. Use your best creativity and give me a good (clean) caption for this photo.

6 thoughts on “Caption Time: a dog and a bicycle…”

  1. All I can hear in my head is the music from the Wizard of Oz when the witch is on her bike during the tornado. Toto!

    Like

Comments are closed.